It was an easy and smooth transition for me to transfer the home loan from Standard chartered Bank to Federal Bank through Finvest Fortune.
Finvest Fortune offers me a very competitive ROI as compare to market availbility.
Ms. Komal helped me at every steps for documenation and quick approval of loan.
It is a wonderful experiance to interact with Ms. Komal. Her Efforts is very much appreciated for seamless and quick loan approval.
I would highly recommend Finvest fortune to everyone who is looking Fresh home/Balance transfer at competitive ROI.
Thans once again to Ms. Komal for their extra ordinary Efforts and support.

Vikas Goel
SMS INDIA PVT. LTD.
May 31, 2024

It was a easy and smooth transition for me to get the Home Loan Balnace transfered from Hdfc Bank to Federal Bank through Finvest. Finvest Employee Komal Helped me at every Step and got the Transfer Done by coordinating with the Bank. i would highly recommend FInvest to Every one looking for Balance Transfer.

Mayank Bakshi
March 2, 2024

Extremely professional

Sumit Sharma
January 25, 2024

I have taken a loan, which was handled by KOMAL. She is very soft spoken person and very helpful that is why I am giving 5 star rating. Over all experience was good and I will suggest to my known as and when required.

SACHIN GARG
JK Tyre
January 25, 2024

My home loan was handled by Ms Komal, Ms Kavita and Mr. Kumar. At finvest, they are very supportive and professional. My overall experience has been good.

Ojas Aggarwal
Damco Solutions
January 25, 2024

Big thanks to Komal for her professional approach and commitment that helped me in getting the loan processed from Federal.

Mohammed A. khan
DXC Technology
January 25, 2024

Sakshi has been a thorough professional who helped me understand the entire loan process and making it a smooth experience. Highly recommended.

Hitesh
G4S IT Services
January 25, 2024

Sakshi has been a thorough professional who helped me understand the entire loan process and making it a smooth experience. Highly recommended.

Hitesh
G4S IT Services
January 5, 2024

Excellent work by Sakshi Gupta in getting my home loan transferred from hdfc to federal bank.

Dimpy Garg
January 4, 2024

The loan balance transfer experience was great. There was minimal documention done from my end. The process was explained and it was simple. Sakshi from the team helped with the best interest rates and guided me throughout the process for whatever minimal formalities were required. I got the best interest rate available in the market.

Rahul Gulati
DELOITTE
January 4, 2024

Thank you for helping me in getting the home loan. It was a very smooth process and Vishal sir helped in each step. All the documentations were handled perfectly and I had not to deal with bank directly.

Amit Kumar
Netskope Software
January 4, 2024

Outstanding assistance was offered during my loan transfer from IDBI to Federal Bank. Komal was exceptionally responsive and provided valuable support throughout the entire process.

Ashish Yadav
INFO EDGE
January 4, 2024

 I was contacted by Ms. Komal of Finvest Fortunes and offered me loan at best rates available in the market. While I had already finalized my banker, I thought to give it a try. I am glad to report that I got home loan processed in less than a week and rate lower by 0.25% than my previous banker. I think it was best rate available in market and I will save more than one thousand per month emi for loan tenure of 12 years. It was wonderful experience dealing with her and I recommend her services to all.

Sukhdev Sharma
SYSTRA MVA CONSULTING
December 17, 2023

Had a wonderful experience with Finvest Fortune and I can confidently say that all the credit goes to Ms. Komal who showed exemplary commitment and dedication towards my loan process. She is a patient listener, understands the problem we’ll and fulfills her duties on time. I have worked with several DSAs in the past but most of them have been a disappointment. Even her colleagues are not that steadfast but Komal has changed my opinion. Truly a great asset. Wishing her all the best.

Ujjwal
MICROSOFT
December 15, 2023

The best service provider I have ever deal till now, Specially I want to say thanks to Komal who supported me during entire process patiently handled my all queries and waiting period.

Deepak Bansal
KEC INTERNATIONAL
December 5, 2023

Your Feedback matters ! Please share your thoughts with us

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

What is your full name?
What is your company name?
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?